That Girl

30 Mar

I know that I’ve been terrible at updating, but I’ve been tied up with personal and Dead Hour stuff (ie. recording and putting holes on my car’s tire… don’t ask). And to be honest, I haven’t been feeling very creative this weekend and definitely not at all today – I can’t seem to make any songs work today.

But here’s something that I recorded really quickly yesterday – I realize that the quality isn’t the greatest and I don’t have the levels set just right, but that’s okay.  It’s a really rough demo and I’m happy with it being like that.

That Girl

I am quite aware that Garbage has a song of the same name.  Oh well.

And I will finish chapter 3 of Finding Daniella.  One day.

Leave a Reply

