Following up on things

28 Mar

So I didn’t manage to make any posts on Thursday and Friday.  I’m going to try and make four posts over the weekend to make up for it.  Although I left the book where I’ve been writing recently at the office for the weekend, so that makes things a little hard.  I had most of Chapter 3 of Finding Daniella complete and I was planning to post it but I guess I won’t be doing that this weekend.  I’m going to try and find some time to write some music or poetry to post for the rest of the weekend… after Earth Hour tonight.  And stop using “busy” as an excuse.

Leave a Reply

